NEWS

Dear All,  I am directed to inform all State Chapters that at the last EXCO meeting held on Saturday, 21st October,
Read More

Dear All Applications/Nominations are invited for the under-listed Awards and Fellowship of the Nigerian Library Association for the year 2017: Fellowship
Read More

We’re delighted to announce that registration is now open for GODAN Action’s upcoming e-learning course Open Data and Research Data
Read More

Colleagues from around the world, Thank you so much for voting and contributing to the IFLA Global Vision discussion! We have
Read More

Dear All, Schedule for the NLA Library Week 2017 is as follows: Date: 6th - 10th November Theme: Information Literacy for Sustainable Development
Read More

The Nigerian Library Association hereby invites interested members to submit papers for presentation at the 2018 National Conference/Annual General Meeting
Read More

Dear colleagues, Many of us have thought things like: I am just one voice – what difference can I make? I’m
Read More

Libri was established in 1950 and is a leading international scholarly journal which investigates the aspects of library and information studies
Read More

Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 All webinars are one hour in length and begin at 11am Pacific, noon Mountain, 1pm Central,
Read More